What should I study during next semester?!


The admition for the spring semester is out! I am accapted to many courses and I have no clue what I want to study.

The courses are a great mixture of business, health, fashion also art and all the courses are 25 % speed computer based. Now the biggest problem is to decide which two courses I want to study. I have no clue.
Why two courses are simple, I want to work more next semester, and study only 50 % so I can keep my student job. What should I study?….

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_mg_9188.jpg

Leave a Reply

