Perfect for new year


For new yaer my plan is very simple. The plan is combine with studies, work and party. Perfect combination for must and work.

 

_MG_9714.JPG

The nail polish is some years old. But due to work before 00 makes it impossible to be too dressed up with proper new year dress. I think I am going to wear a nicer top and top.  Which mean my plan is to keep my clothes simpler with black with sparkles nail polish. This is still okay to have during everyday life and to parties.

_MG_9715.JPG

Leave a Reply

