Star Wars Radio drama


My dear brother has spoken warmly about the radio drama based on Star Wars and now I have started to listen.

Wow, wow I can not say anything else. This is amazing production. The radio drama has the sound effects from RD2d, Darth vader and from the flying plans. The vocises to the characters are perfect match. The storries are based on the movies in a great success. When I listen on the story I can easly recognize from the movies.

http://vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/starwars/images/b/b7/Ep5_NPR_Ca.jpg/revision/latest?cb=20060720041859

I have to finish this star wars radio drama. But every album take some hours to finish. I must say this is a must to listen, anyone who like Star Wars has to listen. As you can understand I like Star Wars 🙂

Leave a Reply

