Gloss Love


I do not have only food in my fridge, all liqued make up is there too.

Many of my lip gloss is half empty or lying in different bags. Some in my bagpack, other in my sholderbag and in two or three different handbags. Therefore, if I have a specific lipgloss or lip stick in mind it can take sometime to find the right one. But, all the lips gloss and sticks which are not in se right now are in the fridge.

_MG_9735

I have tried this lip gloss for somedays from Lacome and I really love it. It is glossy and add some red/pinkish color on the lips. May be the best part during winter season it does not try out the lips. The color is strong but looks really nice for everyday wear.

_MG_9732

Leave a Reply

