Papaya in my dreams


Is it possible to dream about eating fruits?

altAnPV3oHVwnw1kGREFzBrT_8sgTXqFgsENlCRp8NqV7s3

Today was a bit slow for me after the limited amount of sleep. However, today I manange to take visa photos and tomorrow I am going to the visa center.
Also, I am so excited to eat papaya, I know it is off season, but papaya and mango are my love. Simple a whole meal can be skiped and instead having papaya.
In Goa ou dinner plans are to eat cheap and enjoy the beaches and parties. So, I guessing we will have a lot of fruits! 😀

Leave a Reply

