I can not forget this


One of the worst things I know is to apply for visa. With a swedish passport there are not many countries which requesting a visa but some does and India is one of them.

_MG_9743.JPG

Due to my trips to India my passport is full with visas  and sometimtes the mumbai immigration check has started to look on the wrong visa… What does it say, I have a good collection of visas.
Anyways, for my upcoming trip to India I have to apply for visa to india. Why can not I get a lifelong visa to India with multi entreens? My life would have been s much easier.

Also, this is my latest phone, I love it! The best part is, the phone is big but fits in every handbag small as big. If the phone did not fit in the smaller bags I would not wish to get this Nokia lumia 1520.

 

Leave a Reply

