The 25th of December


Hello Everyone!
Once again Merry Christmas.

WP_20151220_20_25_49_Pro

(the beggining of Christmas tree decoration?

From today to the 27th are working days for me, 9 hours shifts. Many stores are having the first real winter day sale today and I am not being one of the people tring to find good deals. I got more than need.

Tonight I am going to show what I got in Christmas gifts. All the gifts are very much what I whised for!

On top of that, what I am really looking forwards is the christmas food on sale such as Christmas ham,

Leave a Reply

