More work


One thing is for sure, today I got enough sleep. From 8:30 to 5:10.

_MG_9650.JPG

Yesterday was so calm day at the work it felt wired to earn 200 % extra onl because it is weekend holiday ie, long weekend and red day. But, I should not complain. Today is an other day with 200 % extra, but I think more peope are going to call. However, I have my harry potter book which never end…. There are other books which I wish to read instead of Harry potter but Harry Potter has been with for 8 years and it is finally now I have started to read the book.

 

Leave a Reply

