What I found on sale!


For some months I have complain about my gym clothes needed to get some updates. Therefore today on second or first day of sale.

_MG_9774.JPG

 

After my work shift I went directly to Kista to find Stadium. Sure, Stadium are located all over Stockholm. At the same time most likely the stores in the sold out all the common sizes such as 36-40 in women clothes.
Moreover, I am very pleased with what I got for 400 sek. A par of pants (black and pink), a sport bra and two tops one pinkpink and a black. I love the bright pink color! Life become more fun with pink.

Leave a Reply

