Why can not I find Pav bhaji in Sweden?


My friend who send the best photo from India.

IMG-20151225-WA0002.jpg

For example, yesterday, while working a friend send me photo on one of my favourit dishes in India. She knows how crazy I am about Pav Bhaji. That dish is heavenly, that is like one of my I have to eat before I leave india.
I do not know why can not I find this dish in Sweden, this is very much Indian dish. But all I can find is northindian dishes and dosa… Where is the more basic food or chaat?

Any way, soon soon I am going to have pav bhaji!

 

6 thoughts on “Why can not I find Pav bhaji in Sweden?

Leave a Reply

