Burberry


Perfume is always a good gift to a girl. I recivde My burberry perfume from my parents.

One other thing I can not get too many of are perfumes. Some perfumes are more summery than other and therefore not that great to wear in the winter while other are better for winter.

_MG_9782.JPG

During Christmas I recived two boxes one with make up and the other one was perfume. I have not tried the sense yet, but if I know my mom right and she knows me very well. She has manage to find a sense which I like.

_MG_9784.JPG

Before I start using this perfume I have to finish a Nina perfume.

Leave a Reply

