Next book is up


I have only 30 pages left in Harry potter but there is no point to carry with me to work. We might get a lot of calls or we might not, hard to say. Therefore I want to be the safe side a carry with me a smaller book.

_MG_9785

This book THe place of illusions is from India. I found the book at my parents place. The book is about Pancaali the wife of the five Pandava brothers. The book is about her life from childhood to marriage, motherhood and her attraction to her hasbunds´most dangerous enemy.

Hopefully the book is a good beginning which take my intrests to keep on reading.

5 thoughts on “Next book is up

Leave a Reply

