Back once again


Well, well, well.
Interesting things have been going on. Plans have not turn out something else and still I am in Sweden and studying my master.
However, the best part is I am soon back in Pune for my master thesis. I received a scholarship to conduct a research in India and with is less than three weeks. Very soon I am going to be back home in India. I am more excited and nervous at the same, more nervous now than normally. For two months I won’t be in Sweden.
How will my data collection turn out to be? Will I manage to collect all data which is needed.

fb_20150201_23_58_24_saved_picture

Leave a Reply

