Once again the kick came


It was so interesting to find myself sitting with pencils and listing to Spotify music. I was in this mood of sketching and relaxing while listing to music. I have not had this mood for sometime but yesterday evening I was in the mood and it felt really good.

While listening to Bollywood music and search for some inspirational pictures on Google when I came up with the idea of Mughal paintings. The details in the Mughal paintings are amazing  and fascinating for me. So it ended up I was trying to do Mughal inspiring drawing. 6f7b620f-1d53-4034-8d59-c21d5408dabc

The background will be all decorated too, with greenery and decorations.

Leave a Reply

