Luxury Breakfast at my parents home

Wow, today my parents invited me for breakfast and manage gift and suitcase for India.
The breakfast was amazing, it was a bit of simpler hotel breakfast. I can not complain at all. We had different sort of meat for sandwiches, vegetables, soured milk and yogurt, two types of bread. Lose weight jasmine tea and really nice talks.

WP_20170211_07_44_25_Pro.jpg

Hopefully I have got more or less all the gifts I need, but who knows…. First I have to pack and make lists.

The dinner

For the first time in my life I made hummus at my friend’s place and help with other dishes. Everything was veg and tasted really nicely. We god salad, lasagna, hummus, quinoa salad and other dishes. We were maybe 8 people from school to university friends.

My friend god Organic green tea from India which I got from FebIndia. I really like the tea and gong to buy more during this trip.