I needed Chicken so badly


Yesterday after days without any non-veg my body was screaming for nonveg. It does not mean I love the food I eat at home, the dishes are pure veg greens, daal and etc.

But, the non-veg is a must to have while being in India. So, I took a walk for 40 minutes to reach the restaurant for non-veg and ordered half tandoori chicken. During my last visit in India my friend took me to the same place therefore I knew it is a good place for chicken and crowd.

However, it was a bit wired to go out to a restaurant alone for dinner, but what to do when the whole family is veg. It is to accept it and never bring non-veg home.

DSC_0065 (1).JPG

Leave a Reply

