One of the best parts with my parents house…

When ever I get the time and energy to travel to my parents house, I do that. So, today I am here at my parents house and studying.

I do not know when they ae coming home or if I ahve to cook the dinner. One of the reason I am here is because I do not want to cook one more meal or at least one more meal for only me. Anyone who is living alone, knows the feeling of: Oh no, dinner time again and I do not even feel for cooking proper meal for myself and eat alone… Sight…

_MG_9469

Anyways, I have this luxury to drink coffee from South America which taste much much better than the coffee from Gevalia, Löfbergs Lila.

Anyways, my feet are feeling could, and the darkness have already arrived so that means, time to light some candls.

_MG_9470

Voluspa makes the best candles with senses. Normal candles with some sense can smell good before they are lighted and without any sense. While, Voluspa candles create this strong sense and lasting for long time. On top of that, the candles are in cute metal boxes! 🙂

 

By by Chloé

Second bottle empty within a week.

This is a good sign, the bottle is empty before the perfume turn bad. The sense is strong but once again not teenager sweet even thow the perfume is sweet compare to many others.

_MG_9458.JPG

For example, my Nina Ricci perfumes are very sweet, but I like to wear them in the summer and not during fall/winter. I guess sweet perfme are more summer than winter._MG_9459.JPG