This week menu

This week menu

Okay, now I know this week´s food.
Some food is better then other, like always.
Nowadays we are not allowed to take food from the mess to our room (beside me).
They also serve us chicken, we are not allowed to take our own chicken.
More restriction nowadays.
Well, at least I can more or less take anything I want. That is the best part to be an exchange student!

No oil, no masala

Image

I can not believe it, I cooked food after long time. Very long time, I can not even remember last time I made something else then scramble egg or boiled eggs.

There for, it felt amazing to cook again.When I walked to the kitchen it hit me, I did not buy any onions! Well, what to do, at least I remember to buy chicken. I made chicken with tomatoes and pepper.
During the time it cooked, I read a Swedish book I got today. The author is Monica Ali and name of the book is “Den okända historien”, so for is the book okay.

Image

Yummy chicken without masala and oil.

A parcel

Yes, yes yes
I went to the air force area to collect my parcel from Sweden.
The parcel has so many nice things from my parents. When I am abroad and get Swedish food I get so happy. One thing would be if India had IKEA, then its possible to get some Swedish food. But now India has no IKEA.
So, thank you my parents.
I will update later what I got.