One of the best lipsticks


One of my favourite brand in makeup is Estee Lauder.

_MG_9456

Most of my make up is from Estee Lauder anything from eyliner, lipstick and much more. What I like with this brand is I do not get any reaction also the make up last for long time. When I started to use make up my mom gave me mascara and eyshadow from Etee Lauder. So, I have been grown up with this brand (brand loyalty).  Also, this is the brand which I can find most at home. Normally, I do not buy this brand, however I really love Estee Lauder.

This lipstick works very well for every day when ever I want to have more eye amkeup and less on the lips. Too much eye make up and too much on the lips can create inbalance.
The lipstick is soft but still not too soft so it break.

2 thoughts on “One of the best lipsticks

Leave a comment